Term Dates- 2020

Term Dates are for all studios. These dates can be marked in your calendar for planning purposes. Please note: fees are charged for dates that classes are held. The fees will reflect the amount of classes/weeks in the term.

Term 1:

Saturday 30th January – Saturday 27th March – 9 weeks

Monday 1st February – Monday 29th March – 8 weeks (No Classes on Monday 8th March – Labour Day Holiday)

Tuesday 2nd February – Tuesday 30th March – 9 weeks

Wednesday 3rd February – Wednesday 31st March – 9 weeks

Thursday 4th February – Thursday 1st April – 9 weeks

Term 2:

Monday 19th April – Monday 21st June – 9 weeks (No Classes on Monday 14th June – Queen’s Birthday)

Tuesday 20th April – Tuesday 22nd June – 10 weeks

Wednesday 21st April – Wednesday 23rd June – 10 weeks

Thursday 22nd April – June 24th – 10 weeks

Saturday 24th April – Saturday 26th June – 10 weeks

Term 3:

Monday 12th July – Monday 13th September – 10 weeks

Tuesday 13th July – Tuesday 14th September – 10 weeks

Wednesday 14th July – Wednesday 15th September – 10 weeks

Thursday 15th July – Thursday 16th September – 10 weeks

Saturday 17th July – Saturday 18th September – 10 weeks

Term 4:

Monday 4th October –

Tuesday 12th October –

Wednesday 6th October –

Thursday 7th October –

Saturday 9th October –

Term concludes when Concert date is finalised.